top of page

CONTACT US

Windhoek

51 on Lazarett, Unit 12

Julius K. Nyerere Street.

Seun Kesslau (Founder/CEO)

seun@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 129 3115

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Chantel Rinquest (Office Manager & Underwriting)

chantel@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 236 1001

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Kizano Garoëb (Claims Consultant)

kizano@skib.com.na

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Long-Term

André Esterhuizen (Life broker)

andre@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 127 5336

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

 

Angelo Kotze (Life Broker)

angelo@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 739 4796

Loraine D'Alton (Administration)

loraine@skib.com.na

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Mariental

C/O Park Road & Albert Voigt Office D356 A

Morné Burger (Manager)

morne@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 261 4597

T: +264 63 240 900

 

Outjo

Kronkel Road No. 8

 

Maryke Bornman (Manager)

maryke@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 122 7329

+264 81 366 3726

Chimmonay Kustaa (Administration)

outjo@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 122 7329

+264 81 366 3726

bottom of page