CONTACT US

Windhoek

51 on Lazarett, Unit 12

Julius K. Nyerere Street.

Seun Kesslau (Founder/CEO)

seun@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 129 3115

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Chantel Rinquest (Accounts Exec.)

chantel@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 236 1001

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Caroline Kakuua (Underwriter)

caroline@skib.com.na

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

 

Carol Burger (Commercial Underwriter)

carol@skib.com.na

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

 

Long-Term

André Esterhuizen (Financial Advisor)

andre@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 127 5336

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Loraine D'Alton (Administration)

loraine@skib.com.na

T: +264 83 311 5440/1

Mariental

C/O Park Road & Albert Voigt Office D356 A

Morné Burger (Manager)

morne@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 261 4597

Keetmanshoop

4th Ave, De Villiers Building

 

Amanda De Villiers (Manager)

amanda@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 159 1703

Lüderitz

Shop Front South,

15 Bismarck Street.

Renatha van Zyl (Manager)

renatha@skib.com.na

Tel: +264 63202112

C: +264 81 332 0962

Outjo

Sam Nujoma Ave, no 10.

Maryke Bornman (Manager)

maryke@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 122 7329

+264 81 366 3726

Chimmonay Kustaa(Office Administration)

outjo@skib.com.na

C: +264 81 122 7329

+264 81 366 3726